Swenden here I come! :D

YES!!!!

Tomorrow is the BIG day. I’m going home 😀 I’ve been packing and cleaning, packing, packing, packing and cleaning for like 3 days now… I hope Ill manage to get everything home.. Some trouble with the hand luggage but I hope its ok now.. Have to check on that again before I’m going tomorrow… Pretty nervous and my stomach is up side down for the moment..

The next time u will here from me will be from Sweden 😀

So for now it’s good bye United Kingdom!

Kommentera

