Light a candle..

Hmm.. Today I went down town.. That’s the thing I do when I don’t have anything else to do I think.. Waste money.. I also went to a church and I light a candle for grandpa, it felt ok, but it was really hard.. Just for a moment every thing stopped, it got very silent and I just sat there thinking for a while.

In the evening we went to the neighbours house cus it’s the Annual Fireworks Display tomorrow, so they had a pre thing, like a lot of other people in the neighbourhood. So there was punch, candy and fireworks of course. But it was really scary cus the fireworks didn’t just go straight up in the air, they had a own life :p One flew in to the other neighbours garden, and the sticks that the fireworks are attach to flew around and fell here and there in the garden, and one kid got a hard paper thing in his face from one of the rockets. So I decided that if I wanted to live, the best way to do that was to get inside and watch a movie. So I picked out the worst movie ever, “Broken Flowers”. Do not, I repeat Do not se that! :p

Anyway, I’m tired now and I have to get up early tomorrow cus we are going to Ikea and then get to the airport to pick up the rest of the family. So see u later.

Kommentera

