The Notebook.

Hey.

It was ok weather today, I climbed up and sat in the window and watched the sea.. The sun was shining but it was quite windy.

Its half term next week so everyone is going back to their parents so I’m al alone here. Not funny at al.. What am I going to do?

I think it’s time to go to sleep soon cus last night I didn’t went to sleep before half past one (it’s not so much better now, 00.19). I watched a movie called The Notebook. Oooh it was so beautiful, it was al about love and oh my god, I cried a lot. I think it’s probably one of the best movies I have ever seen.

Anyway… Sweet dreams.

1 kommentar

  1. Issa said,

    oktober 27, 2006 den 12:32 f m

    sweet dreams are made of these, who am i to disagree? travel the world and the seven seas… *sjunger* haha =D puss på dig sötis!


Kommentera

