Timetable.

hmm.. I was, as I said earlier, supposed to go to the Monkeys today but I changed my mind cus the weather is awful and I felt like having a nice time in bed watching a nice film or sum.. Just chill out I think.. Its really shity cus the buses are not going so often here as they do in Sweden. If I want to go downtown, the last bus there goes at 18.35 and that’s very early.. And I just don’t like the fact of taking the bus cus you are so dependent of it.. I don’t understand how people can live after a timetable :p

Kommentera

